Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Zoe Pitts

Zoe Pitts

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zoe Pitts
"Amy is so kind and will walk you through the complications of insurance with patience. She helped get my first plan up and running!"
Profile photo of JULIA CHENAULT

JULIA CHENAULT

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JULIA CHENAULT
"Amy was very helpful and friendly! She answered every question in depth and informed me of everything I was getting, and what would be beneficial to me! Thank you thank yoy thank you!"
Profile photo of Janice Sipes

Janice Sipes

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Sipes
"I greatly appreciated the help the agents gave me in reviewing my policies. They were very courteous and professional in their time spent with me. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Harriette Seiler

Harriette Seiler

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harriette Seiler
"I have been a longtime satisfied client."
Profile photo of Bronson Dale

Bronson Dale

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bronson Dale
"Great service"
Profile photo of Terri Cummings

Terri Cummings

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Cummings
"The service I have received from this State Farm agency is the best I have ever experienced! The issue I had was in no way the fault of State Farm, but Rebecca ("the boss") spent many hours helping me straighten out the problem. She is the most helpful, caring, understanding and delightful person I have ever encountered in customer service anywhere!!! Thank you!!!!"
Profile photo of Cjm

Cjm

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cjm
"Have this insurance for nearly 9 years now. They have always been great to work with and always friendly."
Profile photo of Allen Burgin

Allen Burgin

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allen Burgin
"I've been Brian for years. He and his staff are always helpful and accommodating. I was working a stressful job with NO time to go to his office when I signed up with him. He met me at a Burger King on my way and took care of me. You can not beat that kind of service. Great people."
Profile photo of Samuel Delceppo

Samuel Delceppo

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Delceppo
"Polite and professional"
Profile photo of Kathi Johnson-Wassick

Kathi Johnson-Wassick

August 30, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Kathi Johnson-Wassick
"Always helpful"
Profile photo of David Tinlin

David Tinlin

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Tinlin
"I have been a State Farm customer for a few ears and just recently moved to Louisville and found the Brian Morrison agency very helpful. Especially Rebecca Adams who immediately got me m new car insurance quote and coverage within a two hour window. Her expertise and knowledge explaining the difference in premiums were clear and specific. Next month my wife will be relocating here so we can o this all over again. But this time will be a snap. Highl recommend them five star operation!"
Profile photo of Patrick Mac

Patrick Mac

July 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Mac
"After my car was stolen, my agent was very helpful through the entire process. Any issues I ran into, with the police, they were there to assist."
Profile photo of Barbara Payton

Barbara Payton

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Payton
"Excellent! Courteous! Knowledgable! Helpful!"
Profile photo of Lashanda Gaye

Lashanda Gaye

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lashanda Gaye
"Every time I call I receive wonderful friendly service."
Profile photo of Royce Whitman

Royce Whitman

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Royce Whitman
"Brian is always helpful and gets things done quickly."
Profile photo of Thaddeus Kephart

Thaddeus Kephart

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Thaddeus Kephart
"Very helpful. They are always quick and make things easy! Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Toby Aoun

Toby Aoun

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Toby Aoun
"Good Service, pleasant to do business with."
Profile photo of Mark Roy

Mark Roy

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Roy
"Quick, efficient service."
Profile photo of Rhonda Elaine Wilson

Rhonda Elaine Wilson

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Elaine Wilson
"I love this lady that helped me . I want her as my agent so understanding and wonderful to talk to. So compassionate and willing to take the extra step and to help make a day brighter. Amazing"
Profile photo of Shibby Boss

Shibby Boss

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shibby Boss
"It was easy and straightforward"
Profile photo of jada hale

jada hale

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jada hale
"My car got totaled and these guys were awesome to work with getting insurance added to my new vehicle. They made the process super simple and were very upfront and honest about the whole thing!"
Profile photo of Sarah Bullock

Sarah Bullock

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Bullock
"Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Bella Crisle

Bella Crisle

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bella Crisle
"Great people that make time for your interests and needs. Glad to have them around!"
Profile photo of Suzy Richardson

Suzy Richardson

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Suzy Richardson
"I enjoy working with Brian and Rebecca. They are an awesome team! I like I can text with them. I also enjoy doing business with them over the phone. They are friendly, informative and they know insurance."
Profile photo of A Gold

A Gold

June 13, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by A Gold
"Very good customer service. Like that Rebecca explains different options for my advantage. Appreciate it!!"